Yugioh,Anti-dragon deck list; a deck list that'll work against dragons, guarante

Started by adirealdestin, June 29, 2012, 07:43:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

adirealdestin

I'm new to the game, but, so far I've managed to grasp the basics of it; i just need a deck list, cards that are guaranteed to defeat dragons in today's world of yugioh. I'm facing a cousin of mine who's obsessed with them and I know he'll use em come our duel. Just help me out here, I can't seem to form one on my own. Thank you in advance.

jkid101094

I don't think feedback was where this topic belonged so I moved it to the general section. I hope you don't mind.

As for your question I'm not the one to ask but if Dracoslythe ever came back I'd ask her, she's the forum's Yu-Gi-Oh nut...but since we shouldn't rely on her coming back anytime soon, I suggest you check the Yu-Gi-Oh wiki, I used to use it and it had pretty much everything I needed.

Quote from: DracoDraco:  Saber was my bitch LONG before you heard about her.  I introduced you to FSN, loser.  D<
Oh, and still...
ILU JKIDDD

Says you. She likes me more. D<
And ILU2. o3o
IaFNSW.

HereAndThere

...A Yu-Gi-Oh bot...
Never thought I'd see that, but here it is.
Gotta love how bots put links in their profile c: -shot-

jkid101094

Quote from: Jeexx on June 29, 2012, 11:03:07 PM
...A Yu-Gi-Oh bot...
Never thought I'd see that, but here it is.
Gotta love how bots put links in their profile c: -shot-
Wait, that's a bot?

Quote from: DracoDraco:  Saber was my bitch LONG before you heard about her.  I introduced you to FSN, loser.  D<
Oh, and still...
ILU JKIDDD

Says you. She likes me more. D<
And ILU2. o3o
IaFNSW.

TheGameNinja

Dragon Capture Jar will be your best friend.